BankCity & BranchSWIFT BIC Code
Cdh Investment Bank (cdhibHead Office, BlantyreCDHIMWMW
Continental Discount House LimitedHead Office, BlantyreCODHMWM1
Ecobank Malawi LimitedHead Office, BlantyreECOCMWMW
Fdh Bank LimitedHead Office, BlantyreFDHFMWMW
Fincom Bank Of Malawi Limited (fincomHead Office, BlantyreFIMWMWM1
First Merchant Bank Ltd., MalawiHead Office, BlantyreFMERMWMW
Indebank LimitedHead Office, BlantyreINNKMWMW
Malawi Savings Bank LimitedHead Office, BlantyreMSBLMWMW
Malawi Stock ExchangeHead Office, BlantyreXMSWMWM1
National Bank Of MalawiFinancial Management Services, BlantyreNBMAMWMW044
National Bank Of MalawiHead Office, BlantyreNBMAMWMW
National Bank Of MalawiHenderson Street Branch, BlantyreNBMAMWMW001
National Bank Of MalawiVictoria Avenue Branch, BlantyreNBMAMWMW002
Nbs Bank LimitedHead Office, BlantyreNBSTMWMW
Nedbank (malawi) LimitedHead Office, BlantyreNEDMMWMW
Standard Bank Limited-malawiHead Office, BlantyreSBICMWMX
Stockbrokers Malawi LimitedHead Office, BlantyreSBMWMWM1
Trust Securities LimitedHead Office, BlantyreTRETMWM1
National Bank Of MalawiChichiri Branch, ChichiriNBMAMWMW003
National Bank Of MalawiCapital City Branch, LilongweNBMAMWMW007
National Bank Of MalawiLilongwe Branch, LilongweNBMAMWMW008
Opportunity International Bank Of MalawiHead Office, LilongweOPILMWMW
Reserve Bank Of MalawiHead Office, LilongweRBMAMWMW
National Bank Of MalawiChurchill Road Branch, LimbeNBMAMWMW005
National Bank Of MalawiCustoms Road Branch, LimbeNBMAMWMW004

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>